2018 Officers

Reach out to any of the Chapter officers to get more information on the Omaha Council Bluffs H.O.G. chapter.

Gary S.

Gary S.

Director

director@ocbhog.com

Debbie S.

Debbie S.

Treasurer

treasurer@ocbhog.com

Dan H.

Dan H.

Chapter Manager

chaptermanager@ocbhog.com

Jack W

Jack W.

Sergeant at Arms

sgtatarms@ocbhog.com

Dave R.

Dave R.

Assistant Director

asstdir@ocbhog.com

vacant_190x266

Vacant

Activities

activities@ocbhog.com

Bloodhound

Bloodhound

Head Road Captain

roadcapt@ocbhog.com

Webmaster: Timm

Timm B.

webmaster

webmaster@ocbhog.com

Shirley R

Shirley R.

Secretary / Editor

secretary@ocbhog.com

Kim-H_190x266

Kim H.

Membership

memberships@ocbhog.com

Ray G.

Ray G.

Photography

photographer@ocbhog.com